2021-2022 Norton PTA Executive Board & Committee Chairs

Our PTA is made up of hard-working parents and teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school.

 

We would love to hear from you! Please reach out to any of us if you have questions, ideas or are interested in volunteering.

Norton PTA Executive Board

OFFICER POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
     
President Ermelinda Kraft president@ptanorton.org
Vice President Chelsea Chapman vice_president@ptanorton.org
Vice President, Membership Ashley Moshell membership@ptanorton.org
Vice President, Programs Jennifer Dartez programs@ptanorton.org
Vice President, Ways & Means Nutan Ranoliya ways_and_means@ptanorton.org
Parliamentarian Sarah AlShammari  parliamentarian@ptanorton.org
Secretary Sarah Shiplett secretary@ptanorton.org
Treasurer Chaitra Makam treasurer@ptanorton.org

 

SCHOOL ADMINISTRATION    
     
Principal Aimee Cherry aimee.cherry@allenisd.org
Faculty Representatives Peyton DeLeon  peyton.deleon@allenisd.org 
     

 

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Arts in Education Vanessa Byford arts@ptanorton.org
Communications Nakissa Thomas communications@ptanorton.org
Environmental Jana Scarbrough environmental@ptanorton.org
Healthy Lifestyles Kelly McCawley healthy_lifestyles@ptanorton.org
Hospitality Many Oerke hospitality@ptanorton.org
Legislative Action Vanna Oberholz legislative@ptanorton.org
Volunteer Services Faye Cagle volunteer@ptanorton.org
Youth Protection Kristen Prince youth_protection@ptanorton.org

 Additional Committee Chairs

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
     
Allen Eagle Run Ermelinda Kraft president@ptanorton.org
Book Fair (Fall & Spring) Faye Cagle bookfair@ptanorton.org
Celebrate Me Lana LeGrand celebrateme@ptanorton.org
Classroom MORE T-Shirts Julie Penrod classroom_shirts@ptanorton.org
Community Outreach Sarah AlShammari community@ptanorton.org
Fall Auction Jennifer Dartez programs@ptanorton.org
Fall Festival Jennifer Dartez programs@ptanorton.org
Norton Dads Club Jeff Clark dadsclub@ptanorton.org
Reflections  Lauren Kerrigan reflections@ptanorton.org
Room Parents Vicki Hatton roomparents@ptanorton.org
School Supplies Rachel Moss schoolsupplies@ptanorton.org
Spelling Bee Nupur Verma spellingbee@ptanorton.org
Spirit Nights Vacant spiritnights@ptanorton.org
Spirit Wear & Items Lauren Kerrigan spiritwear@ptanorton.org
Spring Carnival Kristen Prince springcarnival@ptanorton.org
Staff Appreciation Larisa Parsons staffappreciation@ptanorton.org
Student Scholarship Sarah Stuart scholarship@ptanorton.org
Veterans Day Amy Bookout veterans_day@ptanorton.org
Website Becky Lehotzky website@ptanorton.org

 

Norton Community Partners for 2021-2022